En vacker bit!

Kollade just på filmen på 3an.. "Allt en flicka vill ha" tror ja det hette.. Va rätt bra iaf, lyckligt slut och grejer ;)
Hörde en låt som ja bara va tvungen att ha. Sån där "minnes-låt", som ger en tusen minnen från den gamla goda tiden ;D

"Detta är en vacker bit", som min lilla farfar skulle ha sagt :)

Oliver James - Greatest story never told

Thank you for this moment I've gotta say how beautiful you are
Of all the hopes and dreams I could have prayed for Here you are
If I could have one dance forever I would take you by the hand
Tonight it's you and I together I'm so glad I'm your man

And if I lived a thousand years
You know I never could explain The way I lost my heart to you that day
but if destiny decided I should look the other way then the world would never know
the greatest story ever told and did I tell you that I love you tonight I don't hear the music
When I'm looking in your eyes But I feel the rhythm of your body Close to mine
It's the way we touch, it soothes me It's the way we'll always be
your kiss your pretty smile you know i'd die for oh baby you're all i need

And if I lived a thousand years
You know I never could explain The way I lost my heart to you that day
but if destiny decided I should look the other way then the world would never know
the greatest story ever told and did I tell you that I love you just how much i really need you
did I tell you that I love you tonight tonight And if I lived a thousand years
You know I never could explain The way I lost my heart to you that day
but if destiny decided I should look the other way then the world would never know
the greatest story ever told and did I tell you that I love you just how much I really need you
did I tell you that I love you tonight


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mejl: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Och du vill säga..?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0